Fr Paul Hrezo

Father Paul Hrezo

Pastor
phrezo@diosteub.org

Fr Jonas Shell

Father Jonas Shell

School Chaplain
jshell@diosteub.org

Ms. Sue Sanders

Ms. Susan Sanders

Principal
sue.sanders@omeresa.net

Mrs Audra Carpenter

Mrs. Audra Carpenter

Preschool
audra.carpenter@omeresa.net

Mrs Holly Marsh

Mrs. Holly Marsh

Kindergarten
holly.marsh@omeresa.net

Mrs. Chelsea Callahan

Mrs. Chelsea Callahan

First Grade
chelsea.callahan@omeresa.net

Ms Dawn Sandidge

Ms. Dawn Sandidge

Second Grade
dawn.sandidge@omeresa.net

Mrs Sarah Klinger

Mrs. Sarah Klinger

Third Grade
Sarah.Klinger@omeresa.net

Ms Anne Popp

Ms. Anne Popp

Fourth Grade
anne.popp@omeresa.net

Mrs Judith Jones Hayes

Mrs. Judith Jones-Hayes

Fifth Grade
judith.jones-hayes.omeresa.net

Mrs Kayla Hanson

Mrs. Kayla Hanson

Sixth Grade
kayla.hanson@omeresa.net

Mrs. Monica Quinn

Mrs. Monica Quinn

Seventh Grade
monica.hecker@omeresa.net

Mr Aaron Daniels

Mr. Aaron Daniels

Eighth Grade/P.E.
aaron.daniels@omeresa.net

Sister Jan Villemure

Sr. Jan Villemure

Math
jan.villemure@omeresa.net

Sister Helen Marie Paul

Sr. Helen Marie Paul

Library
helenmarie.paul@omeresa.net

Carol Juckem

Sr. Carol Juckem

Music
carol.juckem@omeresa.net

Mrs Kaycee Barnett

Mrs. Kaycee Barnett

Computers/Math/Tutor
kaycee.barnett@omeresa.net

mrs Angie Ferrell

Ms. Angie Ferrell

Title I

Mrs Lynn Padden

Mrs. Lynn Padden

Secretary
lynn.padden@omeresa.net

Sr. June Smith

Sr. June Smith

Office Assistant
june.smith@omeresa.net

Mrs Lisa Cunningham

Mrs. Lisa Cunningham

Technology/Aux. Clerk
lisa.cunningham@omeresa.net

Mrs. Vanessa McELroy

Ms. Vanessa McElroy

Preschool Assistant

Mrs Katie Finley

Mrs. Katie Finley

Cafeteria Mgr.
katie.finley@omeresa.net

Mrs Susan Kuklica

Mrs. Susan Kuklica

School Nurse

Mr Bob Stoner

Mr. Bob Stoner

Maintenance

Mrs Karen Yeagle

Mrs. Karen Yeagle

Custodian

Ms. Vicky Clagett

Ms. Vicky Clagett

Cafeteria Assistant

Mrs. Lyndi Tidball

Mrs. Lyndi Tidball

Cafeteria Assistant

Mrs. Patricia McQuain

Mrs. Patricia McQuain

School Volunteer

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace.

Served by the Franciscan Sisters of Christian Charity for 106 years, St. Benedict School is committed to educating the whole child for life.