Fr Paul Hrezo

Father Paul Hrezo

Pastor
phrezo@diosteub.org

Mrs Traci Mitchell

Mrs. Traci Mitchell

Principal
traci.mitchell1@omeresa.net

Mrs Audra Carpenter

Mrs. Audra Carpenter

Preschool
audra.carpenter@omeresa.net

Ms Stephanie Hitchcock

Ms. Stephanie Hitchcock

Kindergarten
stephanie.hitchcock@omeresa.net

Mrs Chelsea Callahan

Mrs. Chelsea Callahan

First Grade
chelsea.callahan@omeresa.net

placeholder

Mrs. Kelli Bruns

Second Grade
kelli.bruns@omeresa.net

Mrs Sarah Klinger

Mrs. Sarah Klinger

Third Grade
Sarah.Klinger@omeresa.net

Ms Anne Popp

Ms. Anne Popp

Fourth Grade
anne.popp@omeresa.net

Mrs Judith Jones Hayes

Mrs. Judith Jones-Hayes

Fifth Grade
judith.jones-hayes.omeresa.net

Ms Emily Klinger

Ms. Emily Klinger

Sixth Grade
emily.klinger@omeresa.net

Mrs Monica Quinn

Mrs. Monica Quinn

Seventh Grade
monica.hecker@omeresa.net

Mr Aaron Daniels

Mr. Aaron Daniels

Eighth Grade/P.E.
aaron.daniels@omeresa.net

Sister Helen Marie Paul

Sr. Helen Marie Paul

Library
helenmarie.paul@omeresa.net

Sister Carol Juckem

Sr. Carol Juckem

Music
carol.juckem@omeresa.net

Sister Mariadele Jacobs

Sr. Mariadele Jacobs

Religion K-2
mariadele.jacobs@omeresa.net

placeholder

Ms. Rosa Gonzalez

Secretary
rosa.gonzalez@omeresa.net

Sister June Smith

Sr. June Smith

Office Assistant
june.smith@omeresa.net

Mrs Lisa Cunningham

Mrs. Lisa Cunningham

Technology/Aux. Clerk
lisa.cunningham@omeresa.net

Mrs Vanessa McElroy

Ms. Vanessa McElroy

Preschool Assistant

Mrs Patricia McQuain

Mrs. Patricia McQuain

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs Erica Cunningham

Mrs. Erica Cunningham

Kindergarten Aide/Cafeteria Assistant

Mrs Lyndi Tidball

Mrs. Lyndi Tidball

Cafeteria Director

Ms Vicky Clagett

Ms. Vicky Clagett

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs Susan Kuklica

Mrs. Susan Kuklica

School Nurse

Mr Bob Stoner

Mr. Bob Stoner

Maintenance

Mrs Karen Yeagle

Mrs. Karen Yeagle

Custodian

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace.

Served by the Franciscan Sisters of Christian Charity for 106 years, St. Benedict School is committed to educating the whole child for life.